Originally posted by RAW is Snapple, 22nd November 2002

Hello fellow wrestling fanatics, and welcome to the MAIN PAGE DEBUT of Wrestling in a Bottle. For those who are reading for the first time, I am the one simply known as Snapple, a jack of all trades. Just to give a little background, I am currently an undergraduate attending the great University of Texas (Hook 'em horns!). I've been visiting LOP for about a year now, and several months ago I decided the time was right to do a column filled with my own whacky thoughts. That has brought me here, to the front page.

I like to keep my column organized, so allow me to break down the layout for those tuning in. The first section of my column is called "What's Your Story?" That's the longest part of the column usually, and it is simply my analysis of the current direction of the storylines in the WWE. I also sneak in my thoughts on wrestlers, what I think will happen in the future, and so on. The next section, "What Chris Nowinski Did This Week" I think is pretty self explanatory. It's one of the more famous parts of my column that I do partly because I support Nowinski and mostly because I like being random. "Flavor of the Week" is my pick for which wrestler really gave it their all in the past week as compared to other wrestlers. "Chump of the Week" works similarly, except in the opposite direction. I use this space to belittle the person who pissed me off this past week. Next is "Pieces of Randomness", which is just a list of random wrestling blurbs that I write for amusement. To wrap up my column, I borrow a page from Jerry Springer's book and have my "Final Thought", to just summarize my thoughts in general.