Mediocrity at it's finest kingzak13's Avatar

The Columns Forum Writer of the year Top Trumps Tournament 2019

Look at the shiny new banner

Whatís up guys, Kingzak is back in action with another column. Howís things been for everyone this year, hope theyíve all been well. Iíve not been as active at writing as Iíd like to have been, but thatís with good reason. I have been gathering and compiling the stats for the 2019 Top Trumps Tournament. 2018 was an odd year for the CF with the reset in the middle really limiting the score of columns, 2019 was back to business as usual. While 2019 was a fair bit less active as far writers goes, going down from 54 to 2019ís 42, there was still plenty of quality content to be enjoyed.

So who are these 42 intrepid writers looking to win the title of LOP Champion? well in alphabetical order we have Ö

205Clive
    Anonymous
    BEAR
    Benjamin Button
    Burn1nmyLight

Cathe67
    Cult Icon
    David K Martin
    Don Franc
    DrayZera

DynamiteBillington
    Gooner
    JacobWrestledGod
    Jeremysclsplx
    Kervin

Kingzak13
    KleckMania
    LWO4Life
    Mazza
    Mizfan

Mystic
    Oliver
    PEN15v2
    PennycookMills
    PrimeTime

Randall
    RIPBossman
    Rob S
    R-Prof
    Ryan Leaf Plant

ScottWoodBurn
    Shee
    Skitz
    Skulduggery
    SmarkWingDuck

SpinMaster
    Steve
    TheLAW
    Timebomb4321
    Typeitinmaan

Uncle Joe
    Zombieguy

So we have our combatants, but how are we gonna do this tournament. Iím honestly not sure what to do for this yearís tournament, a part of me thought ďdeath tournamentĒ but that idea was scrapped, partly because I donít know how most of you would react to a life or death scenario, and partly because that is literally the plot for DOA. So instead I have just been thinking of a way to streamline the event, making the cards isnít particularly hard, but coming up with the matches is a very time consuming thing.