2018 NBA Playoffs

So, who's left?

Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers and GSW vs the Rockets.

Who you got?

Been enjoying these play offs. Shame the last round was all blow outs. Was really getting behind the 76ers but that Celtics team put in some serious work. I am no expert but can't see past the west. With Curry back, will be interesting to see if the Rockets can trouble GSW.

Hereís hoping for the fourth straight year of Curry vs LeBron. This might just be the rivalry that the NBA wanted (but didnít know at the time) in Kobe/LeBron year after year. A nice throwback to the days when the Celtics and Lakers were constantly battling it out.

Either team from the east is getting killed by the Warriors/Rockets. Both are that superior. In fact, I'd probably say my favorite team the Celtics, can beat the Cavs if it wasn't for knowing that Lebron can just take over games.. But this Cavs team... or moreso Lebron is fooling people into thinking they are better than they are. The only reason they dispacthed of the Raptors is cause Lebron is in their head. Celtics won't have that issue because they don't fear anybody. I suspect it will be a longer series..

But as i said, Warriors/Rockets will be the true NBA finals.

Whoops! Looks like Cleveland is getting completely dominated by my Celtics. Looking forward to the analysts and bandwagon Cleveland fans coming up with excuses for this. Looks like 1 guy can't win on his own in a team sport. Lebron always chokes when it matters most, but he doesnt need to this time. Boston is simply better.